About us Contact us Help
Wisconsin Badgers

Wisconsin Badgers college football tickets

Wisconsin Badgers is playing on Saturday September 3rd, 2022 at Camp Randall Stadium in Madison.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 3 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois State Redbirds Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Sep 10 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers Vs. Washington State Cougars Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. New Mexico State Aggies Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH See more
Oct 1 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Wisconsin Badgers Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI See more
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Maryland Terrapins Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA See more
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers Kinnick Stadium Parking - Iowa City, IA See more
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE See more
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE See more
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more